Casual Day Out | My Style

Whether I’m checking off my shopping list or going to the movies with friends, this is my casual go-to outfit!
Casual-Outfit

To fight off the heat I grabbed a loose, cool T-shirt. And

paired it with my favorite denim jeans.

Casual-Jeans-and-Shirt

I added some style to my jeans by cuffing them on the ends and wearing a pare of classic converse.

Converse-Shoes

Add of course my favorite (as you can probably tell) backpack! I love bags, like this, because they have all the room I need for water, snacks, and other spoonie necessities; plus straps on the back, it’s easier for me to carry around.

Also it has enough room for a hoodie in case I suddenly get cold at the movie theater!

Leather-Backpack

It’s a simple oufit, but sometimes simple is best (especially for us spoonies!)

Stay unique, and have a spoon-tabulous day!
♥ ~ Raindoodlie

 

2 thoughts on “Casual Day Out | My Style

Leave a Reply

