Minimalist Denim Outfit

Classic minimal outfit that is (of course) comfortable to wear!

I kept my hair free and natural. I when for mostly natural looking makeup with a bit gold eye shadow. But to bring some color to the outfit I added some classic, bold red lipstick.

 

Denim Outfit Full View 3

I paired a loose, white shirt with some classic denim overalls. (Thrift haul!)

 

 

Denim Outfit Back ViewDenim Outfit Black Heels copy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The straps are convertible so you can easily switch from regular parallel straps to crisscross ones like how I have them here.

These black heels are minimal with just enough detail. I love these shoes because they are not only comfortable but also can be dressy or casual depending on the outfit!

 

Denim Outfit Gold Ring 1Denim Outfit Gold Bracelets copy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To finish off the look I added gold studs, a gold ring and some bracelets. Just a touch of glam while still keeping it minimal!

(The overalls have plenty of pockets but if you want to add a bag I would advice a black, leather, drawstring bag or backpack.)

I hope this inspired you somehow! If we share the same interest feel free to hit me up on Pinterest! Fashion | Makeup | Hair
What’s your favorite go-to style?!

♥~Raindoodlie

Lipcolor: NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream Amsterdam

 

 

2 thoughts on “Minimalist Denim Outfit

Leave a Reply

